Header Image

2019 speakers

Ann Wixley
Executive Creative Director, Wavemaker UK
Annabel Venner
Global Brand Director, Hiscox Partner, CMO Direct Asia
Barbara Du Perron
Innovation Director, MetrixLab
Ben Sutherland
Chief Digital Officer, Diageo
Breffni Walsh
Consultant, BrandsAreBest
Dasha Borysov
Creative Strategy Director, Fetch
David Boyle
Customer Insights Director, Harrods
David Pidgeon
Editor, Mediatel Newsline
David Weeks
Executive Director, Dennis Publishing
Dino Myers-Lamptey
UK Managing Director, Mediahub
Dominic Chambers
Global Head of Digital Marketing, Ex Jaguar Land Rover
Dominic Mills
Editor at Large, Mediatel
Heather Andrew
CEO, Neuro-Insight
James Wildman
President and CEO, Hearst
Jan Gooding
Chair, Stonewall & former Group Brand Director, Aviva
Jon Wilkins
Executive Chairman, Karmarama
Justin Gibbons
Founding Partner, Work Research
Louise Cook
Director, Holmes & Cook
Marie Oldham
Chief Strategy Officer, VCCP Media
Mark Cross
Engagement Director, JICMAIL
Mark Elwood
Executive Creative Director, Mullen Lowe
Martin Vinter
Managing Director, Media, Ebiquity
Marty Carroll
Global VP Digital Marketing, Electrolux
Michael Karg
Group Chief Executive Officer, Ebiquity
Nick Pugh
Head of Effectiveness, London, Ebiquity
Oliver Hansard
Vice President of Sales, EMEA, 4C
Patrick Affleck
CEO, Fetch
Robert Bridge
Chief Customer Officer, The Telegraph
Robert Painter
Brand & HR Director, Sky Betting & Gaming
Ross Duncan
Media Planning Manager, Just Eat
Sam Day
Chief Marketing Officer, Confused.com
Simon Buglione
Managing Director, Sky Creative
Sue Todd
CEO, Magnetic
Tina Fegent
Tracey Follows
Founder, Futuremade
Tracy de Groose
Executive Chair, Newsworks and Former CEO, Dentsu Aegis
Zehra Chatoo
Head of Strategy Development, Manning Gottlieb OMD
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.