Header Image

2019 Speakers

Adam Ross
Content Lead, Coca-Cola
Andrea Martens
Former Global CMO, Jurlique, now MD, ADMA
Anneliese Douglass
Digital Hub & Media Director, Unilever ANZ
Ben Millar
Digital Director, Ebiquity
Bruce Song
Head of Online, Alibaba Cloud ANZ
Caitlin Lloyd
Group Strategy Director, Mindshare
Christophe Eymery
Head of Digital Marketing, SEEK
Craig Bonser
Commercial Director ANZ, Quantcast
Dan Bitti
Senior Marketing Manager, Kelloggs
Gemma Hunter
Global Executive Creative Director, MediaCom
Gil Snir
Chief Commercial Officer, Bench
John Broome
Chief Executive Officer, AANA
Justin Graham
Chief Strategy Officer, M&C Saatchi Australia
Lyndall Campher
Media Director, L'Oreal Australia and New Zealand
Mari Kauppinen
Head of Marketing, Digital, Demand Generation and Channel, IBM
Mark Cameron
Managing Director, Jaguar Land Rover Australia
Mike Wilson
CEO, Havas Media ANZ
Nicole McInnes
Chief Marketing Officer, OVO Mobile
Nigel Seeto
Country Manager, Ancestry
Peter Miller
CEO, NewsMediaWorks
Rebecca Hendry
Prinicipal, Meld Studios
Richard Basil-Jones
Global President, Ebiquity
Session Chair – David Roddick
Session Chair – Gai Le Roy
CEO, IAB Australia
Session Chair – Liz Wise
Founder & Principal, Something Magnificent
Session Chair – Peter Cornelius
Managing Director, Australia & New Zealand, Ebiquity
Session Chair – Rob Atkinson
Chief Executive Officer, Australian Radio Network
Simon James-Williams
National Managing Director, Carat ANZ
Simon James-Williams
National Managing Director, Carat ANZ
Tara Ford
Executive Creative Director, DDB Sydney
Tim Hodgson
Chief Commercial and Marketing Officer, Invictus Games Sydney 2018
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.